Gig Guide

Keep up to date with the latest Swing, Lindy Hop and Rock n Roll gigs happening in and around Sydney. We also cover big interstate and international events. Know of an gig that is no included in our guide? Contact us and we will add it.

25.04.2018 (Wednesday) 00:00

Anzac Day at Rathmines

Club Catalina
FreeKatz Attending

28.04.2018 (Saturday) 12:00

Springwoods Festival

Springwood
FreeKatz Attending

05.05.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Central Coast Kids Workshop

East Gosford
$20Katz Attending

12.05.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Rock n Roll Prom

Club Toukley
$20Katz Attending

19.05.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Victory Brownout Party

Katoomba
FreeKatz Attending

19.05.2018 (Saturday) 13:53

Melbourne Comp

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

27.05.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Rock Fest (Grizz)

Tamworth
FreeKatz Attending

02.06.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

GABS Fest Sydney

Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

30.06.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Wedding - Dalhia

Earlwood - Elite Reception Centre
FreeKatz Attending

28.07.2018 (Saturday) 19:00

Wild Wild West in July

Central Coast Leagues Club
$25Katz Attending

11.08.2018 (Saturday) 11:00

WSDC Comp

Parramatta
FreeKatz Attending

17.08.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Cairns Workshops

Cairns
FreeKatz Attending

25.08.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Retro Fest

Port Macquarie
FreeKatz Attending

13.10.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Nelson Bay Rock n Roll Festival

Wests Diggers Club, Nelson Bay
FreeKatz Attending