Gig Guide

Keep up to date with the latest Swing, Lindy Hop and Rock n Roll gigs happening in and around Sydney. We also cover big interstate and international events. Know of an gig that is no included in our guide? Contact us and we will add it.

27.10.2017 (Friday) 20:00

Friday Night Bop

The Entrance
$15Katz Attending

28.10.2017 (Saturday) 00:00

Chromefest

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

28.10.2017 (Saturday) 20:00

Chromefest Sock Hop

The Entrance
$45Katz Attending

29.10.2017 (Sunday) 00:00

Chromefest

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

11.11.2017 (Saturday) 19:30

Katoomba Dance Social

Katoomba
FreeKatz Attending

12.11.2017 (Sunday) 00:00

Katz Rafting

Penrith
$85Katz Attending

26.11.2017 (Sunday) 15:00

Tango Lesson

Concord Hall
FreeKatz Attending

30.11.2017 (Thursday) 00:00

EntOz Gig - Tent

Sydney CBD
FreeKatz Attending

08.12.2017 (Friday) 20:00

BSSDS Xmas Party

Parramatta RSL
$20Katz Attending

11.12.2017 (Monday) 00:00

Merringong Theatre Concert

Wollongong
FreeKatz Attending

15.12.2017 (Friday) 00:00

Katz Xmas Party

Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

16.12.2017 (Saturday) 00:00

Katz Xmas Party

Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

20.01.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Lady Luck 2018

Carrington Hotel
FreeKatz Attending

24.03.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Kurri Kurri Fest

Kurri Kurri
FreeKatz Attending

13.04.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Townsville Dance Festival

Townsville
FreeKatz Attending

14.04.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Townsville Dance Festival

Townsville
FreeKatz Attending

15.04.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Townsville Dance Festival

Townsville
FreeKatz Attending

18.05.2018 (Friday) 00:00

GABS Melbourne

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

19.05.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

GABS Melbourne

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

19.05.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Victory Brownout Party

Katoomba
FreeKatz Attending

20.05.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

GABS Melbourne

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

27.05.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Rock Fest (Grizz)

Tamworth
FreeKatz Attending

25.08.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Retro Fest

Port Macquarie
FreeKatz Attending

13.10.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Nelson Bay Rock n Roll Festival

Wests Diggers Club, Nelson Bay
FreeKatz Attending