Gig Guide

Keep up to date with the latest Swing, Lindy Hop and Rock n Roll gigs happening in and around Sydney. We also cover big interstate and international events. Know of an gig that is no included in our guide? Contact us and we will add it.

29.06.2018 (Friday) 19:00

Kennedy and Barnden Teaching

Erina
FreeKatz Attending

30.06.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Wedding - Dalhia

Earlwood - Elite Reception Centre
FreeKatz Attending

21.07.2018 (Saturday) 17:00

Hens Party

Concord
FreeKatz Attending

21.07.2018 (Saturday) 21:00

Electro Swing Gig - Liz

Red Rattler, Marrickville
FreeKatz Attending

28.07.2018 (Saturday) 19:00

Wild Wild West in July

Central Coast Leagues Club
$25Katz Attending

11.08.2018 (Saturday) 11:00

WSDC Comp

Parramatta
FreeKatz Attending

17.08.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Cairns Workshops

Cairns
FreeKatz Attending

25.08.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Retro Fest

Port Macquarie
FreeKatz Attending

13.10.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Nelson Bay Rock n Roll Festival

Wests Diggers Club, Nelson Bay
FreeKatz Attending

26.10.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Chromefest and Friday Night Bop

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

27.10.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Chromefest and Sock Hop Party

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

28.10.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Chromefest

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

28.10.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Chromefest

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

06.11.2018 (Tuesday) 00:00

Corporate Event (Rachael Byrne tent)

Pier One, Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

25.11.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Charity Event (Jess ET)

Ryde
FreeKatz Attending

19.01.2019 (Saturday) 00:00

Lady Luck 2019

The Carrington Hotel
FreeKatz Attending

16.02.2019 (Saturday) 19:30

Wedding Laura

Conco D'oro
FreeKatz Attending