Gig Guide

Keep up to date with the latest Swing, Lindy Hop and Rock n Roll gigs happening in and around Sydney. We also cover big interstate and international events. Know of an gig that is no included in our guide? Contact us and we will add it.

22.09.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Chromefest Filming

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

29.09.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Manly Jazz Fest (Tent)

Manly
FreeKatz Attending

30.09.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Manly Jazz Fest

Manly
FreeKatz Attending

01.10.2018 (Monday) 00:00

Manly Jazz Fest

Manly
FreeKatz Attending

13.10.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Nelson Bay Rock n Roll Festival

Wests Diggers Club, Nelson Bay
FreeKatz Attending

26.10.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Chromefest and Friday Night Bop

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

27.10.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Chromefest and Sock Hop Party

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

28.10.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Chromefest

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

28.10.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Chromefest

The Entrance
FreeKatz Attending

03.11.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Jono Wedding

Kangaroo Valley
FreeKatz Attending

06.11.2018 (Tuesday) 00:00

Corporate Event (Rachael Byrne tent)

Pier One, Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

10.11.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Queenstown Staff Retreat (8th-13th)

Queenstown NZ
FreeKatz Attending

11.11.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Penrith Gig Social Band Dancing and Jam (Gai Hawthorn tent)

Penrith
FreeKatz Attending

23.11.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Chad Davis Corporate Gig (tent)

Urban Winery Moore Park
FreeKatz Attending

25.11.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Wedding - Kristie Medica

Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

07.12.2018 (Friday) 19:00

Xmas Party BSS

Parramatta
FreeKatz Attending

19.01.2019 (Saturday) 00:00

Lady Luck 2019

The Carrington Hotel
FreeKatz Attending

16.02.2019 (Saturday) 19:30

Wedding Laura

Conco D'oro
FreeKatz Attending

30.03.2019 (Saturday) 00:00

Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival

Kurri Kurri
FreeKatz Attending