Gig Guide

Keep up to date with the latest Swing, Lindy Hop and Rock n Roll gigs happening in and around Sydney. We also cover big interstate and international events. Know of an gig that is no included in our guide? Contact us and we will add it.

24.02.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Charleston Challenge and Long Lunch

Katoomba
FreeKatz Attending

10.03.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Clare Wedding (Mon's Friend)

Leicharddt
FreeKatz Attending

17.03.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Kids Coast Workshop

Gosford
$20Katz Attending

23.03.2018 (Friday) 01:00

EntertianOz Gig (Morning)

Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

24.03.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Kurri Kurri Fest

Kurri Kurri
FreeKatz Attending

13.04.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Townsville Dance Festival

Townsville
FreeKatz Attending

14.04.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Townsville Dance Festival

Townsville
FreeKatz Attending

15.04.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Townsville Dance Festival

Townsville
FreeKatz Attending

18.05.2018 (Friday) 00:00

GABS Melbourne

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

19.05.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

GABS Melbourne

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

19.05.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Victory Brownout Party

Katoomba
FreeKatz Attending

20.05.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

GABS Melbourne

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

20.05.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

GABS Fest Melbourne

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

27.05.2018 (Sunday) 00:00

Rock Fest (Grizz)

Tamworth
FreeKatz Attending

02.06.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

GABS Fest Sydney

Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

30.06.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Wedding - Dalhia

Earlwood - Elite Reception Centre
FreeKatz Attending

13.07.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Gatsby Themed Event (Peta Gig - Tent)

Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

17.08.2018 (Friday) 00:00

Cairns Workshops

Cairns
FreeKatz Attending

25.08.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Retro Fest

Port Macquarie
FreeKatz Attending

13.10.2018 (Saturday) 00:00

Nelson Bay Rock n Roll Festival

Wests Diggers Club, Nelson Bay
FreeKatz Attending