Gig Guide

Keep up to date with the latest Swing, Lindy Hop and Rock n Roll gigs happening in and around Sydney. We also cover big interstate and international events. Know of an gig that is no included in our guide? Contact us and we will add it.

25.04.2019 (Thursday) 00:00

Anzac Day

Rathmines Bowling Club
FreeKatz Attending

26.04.2019 (Friday) 19:00

Anna Bday

Sydney
FreeKatz Attending

18.05.2019 (Saturday) 00:00

VRRDA State Titles

Melbourne
FreeKatz Attending

24.05.2019 (Friday) 19:00

Catholic Cruise

Sydney Harbour
FreeKatz Attending

25.05.2019 (Saturday) 00:00

Tamworth Rock Fest (Grizz)

Tamworth
FreeKatz Attending

25.05.2019 (Saturday) 00:00

Heritage Weekend - Charlotte Smith

Ballarat
FreeKatz Attending

08.06.2019 (Saturday) 00:00

Birthday Party (Kate)

Springwood
FreeKatz Attending

28.06.2019 (Friday) 00:00

Townsville Rock and Swing Fest (28th, 29th, 30th June)

Townsville
FreeKatz Attending

10.08.2019 (Saturday) 10:00

WSDC State Championships

TBC
FreeKatz Attending

17.08.2019 (Saturday) 20:00

Catherine Wedding

Carrington Hotel, Katoomba
FreeKatz Attending

31.08.2019 (Saturday) 00:00

RetroFest

Port Macquarie
FreeKatz Attending

01.09.2019 (Sunday) 00:00

RetroFest

Port Macquarie
FreeKatz Attending

26.09.2019 (Thursday) 20:30

Wedding (David Little)

Carrington Hotel, Katoomba
FreeKatz Attending

10.04.2020 (Friday) 00:00

Square Dance Convention - Felinez

Blue Mountains
FreeKatz Attending